LATEST NEWS & RESULTS

News from the AGM

  • 23/12/2019
  • 0 Comment

News from the AGM - Steve Sharpe chaired most of the meeting and was thanked for his considerable

Read More

2020 EVENTS

Sat 2nd May
Sat 2nd May

Blackwater Cup (LH)
Trinity Buoy Wharf Trophy (IRC)
Race 1
10.0 – Osea Line

Sat 16th May
Sat 16th May

Smith Cup (LH)
Urban Space Management Trophy (IRC)
Race 2
10.30 – Osea Line

Sat 23rd May
Sat 23rd May

Sprint Series
Race 1
14.000 – N/S Doubles Line

Sun 31st May
Sun 31st May

Marconi Cup (LH)
Marconi Trophy (IRC)
Race 3
09.30 – Marconi Line

Sun 7th June
Sun 7th June

Sprint Series

Race 2

13.30  N/S Doubles line

Sun 14th June
Sun 14th June

Brown Cup
Race 4
09.30 – Marconi Line

Sat 27th June
Sat 27th June

MLSC Passage Race
Freeman Cup

Bradwell – Woolverstone

07.00 – No 12 Line

Sun 28th June
Sun 28th June

MLSC Passage Race

Success Cup

Woolverstone -Bradwell

tbd  RHYC line

Sun 12th July
Sun 12th July

Stone Bowl
Race 5
09.00 – Stone Line

Sun 26th July
Sun 26th July

Paget Cup (BJRC)
Monkey Business Challenge Trophy (IRC)
Race 6
08.00 – Osea Line

Sun 2nd Aug
Sun 2nd Aug

Sprint Series

Race 3

11.40  N/S Doubles Line

Sat 29th August
Sat 29th August

Maldon Salver (BJRC)
Bernard Payne Trophy (IRC)
Race 7
12.30 – Osea Line

Sat 5th September
Sat 5th September

Sprint Series

Race 4

14.30 – N/S Doubles Line

Sat 12th September
Sat 12th September

Krohn Cup
09.30
Race 8
Osea Line

Sun 20th September
Sun 20th September

Sprint Series

Race 5

14.20 – N/S Marconi Line

Sat 26th September
Sat 26th September

Weathermark Trophy

Race9

10.30

Stone Line

Sun 11th October
Sun 11th October

BJRC Series

Reserve Date

09.00  Marconi Line